Enrol online Get a Call back My Learning

Welcome Message from the Executive Principal

Founded on principles and values that are the basis of the GEMS Schools, The Millennium School is committed to partnering parents in raising the next generation of leaders. It is my privilege to be able to continue to guide the development ...
Welcome Message from the Principal

Inside our school